Home Inspectors


Kevin LaRouche
Holmes Inspection Services
519-858-3348
kevin@holmesinspections.com
www.holmesinspections.com

Mike Lipcznski
Holmes Inspection Services
519-858-3348
mike@holmesinspections.com
www.holmesinspections.com

Blair Stone
Stone Home Inspection Services
519-932-0021
blairstone@stonehomeinspectionservices.com
www.stonehomeinspectionservices.com

Mortgage Brokers/Lenders/Insurance


Joe Daabous, Senior Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Royal Bank
519-860-1058
joe.daabous@rbc.com
http://mortgage.rbc.com/joe.daabous

Rob Mizak
Mortgage Wise Financial
519-852-7120
rob.mizak@bemortgagewise.ca
http://mortgagewisefinancial.com

Erik Lasch, Mobile Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust
519-494-6294
erik.lasch@td.com
mms.tdcanadatrust.com/erik.lasch

Lawyers


Joe Brinac
O’Donnell Brinac Law
519-673-0600
joe@odonnellbrinac.ca

T. Perry Ambrogio
Ambrogio & Ambrogio
519-438-7219
pambrogiolaw@bellnet.ca
 

Stewart Thomson
Thomson Mahoney Delorey
519-673-1151 ext 224
sthomson@londonlawyers.com

Tradespeople/Contractors/Suppliers


Don Gale
Gale Plumbing & Heating
519-451-9106
Plumbing Installation & Service

The Window & Door Centre Inc
519-686-0606
www.windowdoorcentreinc.com
Window & Door Sales, Installation & Service, Siding, Soffit, Facia, Eavestroughing 

Matt Scott
OMEGA Audio Video
519-495-4788
info@omegaaudio.net
www.OmegaAudioVideo.com
Custom Technology Solutions

Home Buyer Resources


Canada Mortgage & Housing
http://www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/

Stewart Title Insurance
http://www.stewart.ca

First Canadian Title
http://www.firstcanadiantitle.com 

City of London
http://www.london.ca/

This information is provided as a courtesy to my clients, customers and visitors to my website. I am not being endorsed, sponsored or paid to promote the products or services presented here. Although the individuals and companies listed here are recommended based on their reputations in the community and positive feedback received from past customers or clients, you are encouraged to make your own enquiries before contracting with them.